×
Loading...
About

About

CameraIQ is an official distributor representing the leading international manufacturers of machine vision and scientific imaging in Russia.

 

Machine vision systems are the “eyes” of industrial and mobile robots, measuring and diagnostic devices. They are vital for quality control sorting of products, checking the condition of railways and highways, and intelligent transportation systems. Machine learning based image processing algorithms allow you to recognize objects, take measurements, identify defects, and read codes.

 

In addition to seeing processes and phenomena invisible to the naked eye, scientific imaging systemswith high-sensitivity and high-speed cameras enable scientists and engineers to measure various physical quantities.

Our customers in Russia get full access to specialist advice, technical support, warranty, and service of the same quality the manufacturers provide to their customers worldwide.

 

"Due to the unique range of supplied equipment, individual approach to our customers' projects, qualifications and experience of our employees, CameraIQ has become an effective technology partner for developers and users of machine vision systems and scientific imaging in Russia."

 

— ANTON LEVENKOV, CEO AND FOUNDER

Our History

At that time the very term "machine vision" was not widely known, and digital high-speed cameras were rare.

We were sure that the rapidly developing technologies for obtaining and processing digital images would find their application in Russia, and it would be important for users and developers to have comprehensive technical support and opportunity to receive equipment for tests from a qualified supplier authorized by the manufacturer. The idea of creating a company that would this precisely such a supplier led us to establishing CameraIQ.

 

 

In 2011-2014 our company completed several major projects for a number of leading universities and research institutes that included the supply and integration of laser systems for the diagnosis of flows and combustion processes used for research in aerohydrodynamics and efficient fuel combustion. The specialists of our company were trained in the leading company in this field, LaVision (Göttingen, Germany).

 

In 2013 a distribution agreement was signed with Teledyne DALSA (Canada), a global leader in machine vision technology, and manufacturer of CCD and CMOS sensors.

 

Since 2015 CameraIQ has become a partner with the famous optical company ZEISS (Germany) for the supply of industrial lenses ZEISS for machine vision systems, which was never officially presented in Russia before.

 

In the same 2015 to be the first one in Russia CameraIQ received the status of the Visual Applets Competence Center for the industry-leading graphical programming environment for embedded machine vision systems.

 

In 2017 we became a partner of Teledyne Photometrics (USA), a recognized manufacturer of scientific cameras for complex biological research, which places the highest demands on sensitivity and dynamic range.

 

In 2020 CameraIQ became a distributor and support center for the leading software development environment for machine vision systems - HALCON from MVTec (Germany).

Team

The CameraIQ team are specialists with experience in optical-mechanical production, experimental stands, industrial automation, instrument engineering, graduates of profile departments of MSTU, MPEI, MGTU "STANKIN", MGSU, including 2 candidates of sciences.

 

Our sales and technical support engineers regularly undergo training at our partners' companies, always up-to-date with modern technology development trends, and are ready to advise you on the choice of equipment, as well as to resolve issues arising during the implementation and operation of the supplied systems.

 

When supplying laser and high-speed imaging systems, our experts assemble, commission, and train customer personnel.

Technical Equipment

CameraIQ has demo cameras of all supplied categories: from simple machine vision cameras to specialized high-speed and scientific high-sensitivity cameras. Our equipment is updated with the latest models even before their release into mass production. We provide the equipment to customers for testing and organize demonstrations with the participation of our engineers.

 

CameraIQ has its own lab, equipped with demo stands that allow you to configure, calibrate, comparatively test cameras and work out the imaging modes. There is also equipment for diagnostics of fluid flows, multiphase flows, complex deformations measurement, and fast processes registration.

Our Clients

 
CameraIQ is a long-standing partner in the field of machine vision technologies for TVEMA, a leading Russian developer and manufacturer of railway infrastructure diagnostic systems.
Original Group is an investment and technology holding company that provides financing, engineering, market launch and development of high-tech products and services, in particular, a hardware-software complex TraceWay for marking and tracking products.
Moscow State University of Civil Engineering is conducting a unique wind tunnel to study the effects of wind on buildings and structures using the high-speed PIV system supplied by CameraIQ.
A high-speed camera system is used in the federal state organization Yu.A. Gagarin Research and Test Cosmonaut Training Center.
At the Institute of Higher Nervous Activity and Neurophysiology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, our scientific CCD cameras are used for confocal microscopy in the study of cellular and molecular mechanisms of memory.
 

Contact

 

 

 

CameraIQ Ltd.

Address:

5, bld.1, per. Chernyshevskogo,

127473, Moscow, Russia

 

Phone: +7 (495) 646-88-24
Email: info@cameraiq.ru

 

 
Нажимая кнопку "Отправить", я даю согласие на обработку моих Персональных данных.

Loading...
О нас

О компании

CameraIQ - официальный дистрибьютор, представляющий лидеров мирового рынка систем машинного зрения и научной визуализации в России c 2010 года.

 

CameraIQ о компании

Системы машинного зрения являются “глазами” промышленных  роботов, измерительных и диагностических приборов, систем контроля качества и сортировки продукции, проверяют состояние автомобильных дорог, фиксируют нарушения правил дорожного движения. Алгоритмы обработки изображений, основанные на машинном обучении, позволяют распознавать объекты, выполнять измерения и определять дефекты, считывать маркировку.

 

Системы научной визуализации, использующие высокочувствительные и высокоскоростные камеры, дают возможность ученым и инженерам визуализировать процессы недоступные невооруженному глазу, и используются в таких применениях, как испытания безопасности автомобилей (краш-тесты), в микроскопии, в образовании.

Наши клиенты в России получают полный доступ к консультациям специалистов, технической поддержке и фирменному гарантийному обслуживанию на том же уровне, который производители обеспечивают своим покупателям по всему миру.

 

Благодаря уникальному спектру поставляемого оборудования, индивидуальному подходу к проектам наших заказчиков, а также квалификации и опыту сотрудников, CameraIQ стала эффективным технологическим партнером для разработчиков и пользователей систем машинного зрения в России.

 

История

Компания основана в 2010 году специалистами, имевшими за плечами уникальный опыт продвижения на российский рынок с конца 1990-х годов технологий машинного зрения, системной интеграции и разработки программного обеспечения обработки изображений. 
Мы были уверены в том, что стремительно развивающиеся технологии получения и обработки изображений найдут применение в России, а российским пользователям и разработчикам будет важно иметь всестороннюю технологическую поддержку и возможность получать на тестирование и приобретать оборудование у квалифицированного поставщика, авторизованного производителем. Идея решения этой задачи путем создания компании-"провайдера" технологий машинного зрения и научной визуализации привела к появлению CameraIQ.

 

В 2011-2014 годах компания работает в проектах для ряда ведущих университетов совместно с фирмой  LaVision (г. Гёттинген, Германия). Например, в Московском Государственном Строительном Университете был реализован проект по визуализации воздействия ветра на модели зданий.

 

В 2013 году заключено дистрибьюторское соглашение с Teledyne DALSA (Канада) — ведущим мировым производителем камер машинного зрения, в том числе камер линейного сканирования, а также собственных CCD и CMOS-сенсоров.

 

В 2015 году CameraIQ становится партнером знаменитой оптической фирмы ZEISS (Германия) по поставкам промышленных объективов ZEISS для систем машинного зрения, ранее никогда официально не представленных в России.

 

Также в 2015 году CameraIQ впервые в России получила статус центра компетенции Visual Applets Competence Center по лидирующей в отрасли среде графического программирования встраиваемых систем машинного зрения.

 

В 2017 году мы стали партнером фирмы Teledyne Photometrics (США), признанного производителя видеокамер для биологических исследований.

 

В 2020 году CameraIQ стала дистрибьютором и центром поддержки лидирующей среды разработки программного обеспечения для систем машинного зрения HALCON фирмы MVTec (Германия).

CameraIQ сотрудничество с LaVision
Машинное зрение CameraIQ
CameraIQ MVTec программное обеспечение без программирования

Команда

В команде CameraIQ: специалисты с опытом работы на оптико-механическом производстве, экспериментальных стендах, в сфере промышленной автоматизации, приборостроении, выпускники профильных кафедр МГТУ им. Баумана, МЭИ, МГТУ "СТАНКИН", МГСУ, в том числе 2 кандидата наук.

 

Наши инженеры по продажам и технической поддержке регулярно проходят обучение на предприятиях-изготовителях оборудования, всегда в курсе современных трендов развития технологий и готовы проконсультировать вас по выбору оборудования с учетом особенностей конкретной задачи, а также решить возникающие вопросы при внедрении и эксплуатации.

 

При поставке систем лазерной визуализации и комплексов высокоскоростной съемки наши специалисты выполняют их сборку, пуско-наладку и проводят обучение персонала заказчика.

Техническое оснащение

CameraIQ располагает демонстрационными образцами видеокамер разных категорий. Наш "парк" регулярно пополняется новейшими моделями еще до их выпуска в массовое производство. Мы предоставляем оборудование клиентам на тестирование и организуем демонстрации с участием наших инженеров.

 

CameraIQ имеет собственную лабораторию, оснащенную стендами, позволяющими выполнять настройку, калибровку, сравнительные испытания видеокамер и отработку необходимых режимов съемки.

Техническое оснащение CameraIQ

Клиенты

 
CameraIQ является многолетним партнером в области технологий машинного зрения для фирмы ТВЕМА - ведущего российского разработчика и производителя систем диагностики железнодорожной инфраструктуры.
Original Group — инвестиционно-технологический холдинг, осуществляющий финансирование, разработку, вывод на рынок и развитие высокотехнологичных продуктов и сервисов, в частности, программно-аппаратного комплекса для маркировки и отслеживания продукции TraceWay.
В Московском государственном строительном университете на уникальной аэродинамической трубе проводят исследования влияния аэродинамических воздействий на здания и сооружения с помощью системы PIV, поставленной CameraIQ.
В Институте высшей нервной деятельности и нейрофизиологии РАН научные CCD-камеры применяются для конфокальной микроскопии при изучении клеточных и молекулярных механизмов памяти.
 

Контакты

 

ООО «Камера Ай-Кью»

Юридический и фактический адрес:

127521, Россия, г. Москва,

12-й проезд Марьиной Рощи, дом 8, строение 2

 

ИНН 7707731880
КПП 771701001
ОГРН 1107746656555

 

Тел.: +7 (495) 646-88-24
info@cameraiq.ru

 

 
Нажимая кнопку "Отправить", я даю согласие на обработку моих Персональных данных.